top of page
Ampoules express lifting Babor Lift Express

Volume: 7 x 2 ml

 

Ampoules for reducing the depth of expression and gravity wrinkles.

 

With age, the formation of collagen and elastin fibers slows down. As a result of these processes, the skin loses its density, elasticity and firmness. The oval of the face is violated, deep wrinkles and lines occur. BABOR specialists have created a new neuropeptide that activates the functions of skin receptors, increases its density and optimizes its structure, reducing the depth of wrinkles and lines.

Ampoules Express Lifting:

  • Reduce the depth of wrinkles by up to 58%
  • Corrects the depth of nasolabial folds
  • Provide a pronounced lifting effect for a long time
  • Improves skin micro-relief

Result : youthful skin with visible reduction in the depth of wrinkles. The effect is achieved within 1 hour.

 

The Express-Lifting complex (extract of red microalgae) in combination with peptides instantly provides an optical reduction in the depth of wrinkles and an increase in tissue density; optimizes the skin's protective barrier and increases its ability to bind and retain moisture. Sorbitol moisturizes. Betaine soothes

 

 

For external use only!

Use the ampoules after cleansing in the morning or evening.

Shake the ampoule lightly, wrap its neck with a cosmetic napkin or insert it into the plastic ampoule opener supplied with the package. Break off the upper part of the ampoule with a sharp movement along the lower colored ring.

One ampoule is for one application.

Apply half of the contents of the ampoule to the face, neck and décolleté. "Imprint" the ampoule concentrate into the skin. Apply the other half of the ampoule in the same way. Wait a little.

When the concentrate is absorbed, be sure to apply the cream.

Ampoules express lifting Babor Lift Express

₪189.00Price

    Related Product

top of page
Ампулы экспресс лифтинг Babor Lift Express

Объем: 7 x 2 мл

 

Ампулы для сокращения глубины мимических и гравитационных морщин.

 

С возрастом процесс образования коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон замедляется. В результате данных процессов кожа теряет плотность, эластичность и упругость. Нарушается овал лица, залегают глубокие морщины и линии. Специалисты BABOR создали новый нейропептид, который активизирует функции рецепторов кожи, повышает её плотность и оптимизирует структуру, сокращая глубину морщин и линий.

Ампулы Экспресс Лифтинг:

  • Сокращают глубину морщин до 58%
  • Корректируют глубину носогубных складок
  • Обеспечивают выраженный лифтинг-эффект надолго
  • Совершенствуют микрорельеф кожи

Результат: молодая кожа с видимым сокращением глубины морщин. Эффект достигается в течение 1 часа.

 

Комплекс Экспресс-Лифтинг (экстракт красных микроводорослей) в комбинации с пептидами мгновенно обеспечивает оптическое сокращение глубины морщин и повышение плотности тканей; оптимизирует защитный барьер кожи и повышает её способности связывать и удерживать влагу. Сорбитол увлажняет. Бетаин успокаивает

 

 

Только для наружного применения!

Используйте ампулы после очищения утром или вечером.

Слегка встряхните ампулу, оберните её горлышко косметической салфеткой или вставьте её в прилагаемое к упаковке пластиковое приспособление для открывания ампул. Резким движением отломите верхнюю часть ампулы по нижнему цветному кольцу.

Одна ампула предназначена на одно нанесение.

Нанесите половину содержимого ампулы на кожу лица, шеи и декольте. «Впечатайте» ампульный концентрат в кожу. Таким же образом нанесите вторую половину ампулы. Немного подождите.

Когда концентрат впитается, обязательно нанесите крем.

Ампулы экспресс лифтинг Babor Lift Express

189,00₪Цена

    Похожие товары